Symbol of
Quality excellence.

This prize is granted each year to one product by category which has been unanimously elected by the Jury members as a “coup de coeur”. Created in 2016, the prize of the jury has already been of a big success for numerous producers!

The winners of the Prize of the Jury are:

  • Cervejas

    Schlappeseppel Edel-Doppelbock

    from Germany

    View More
  • Bebidas Alcoólicas e Licores

    Rampur Indian Single Malt Whisky

    from India

    View More
  • Produtos de Dieta e Saúde


    from China, People's Republic Of

    View More
  • Produtos Alimentares


    from Japan

    View More
  • Produtos Cosméticos

    17 Anti Aging Peptide Pure Essence

    from Taiwan, Republic Of China

    View More