注册产品

  • 产品参选

    2023年9月1日开放报名

  • 寄送样品

    样品可以在产品注册后寄运。

白酒和烈酒

评鉴过程

Monde Selection旨在提供最公正和独立的评鉴。每件产品的质量都由独立的知名专家小组根据非常精确的方法和标准进行评量。

为了确保客观的评判,评审团成员以严格独立的方式填写产品评量表,其中包括多达30个参数,以确定产品的质量概况。每个产品类别都有各自的评量表,其中包含特定的质量标准,将将根据消费者期望的演进和Monde Selection科学委员会的建议进行加权后评分。

评鉴远远超出了常规的品酒。在评鉴产品前,每件产品的信息都事先经过分析后,再将内容准确地提交给评审团。Monde Selection的白酒和烈酒评审团互相分享他们的知识和经验,同时对每件产品进行仔细评核。
评鉴会议将持续约四个月,每件样品都由专家进行整体评量,而不是与其他产品进行比较。

多达30个评鉴标准
  • 视觉外观

    产品外观、颜色、亮度、清澈度、透明度等。

  • 气味

    整体(嗅觉特征组合)、净度、浓烈度、持久性和变化、复杂度、和谐性、气味、异味、精致度等。

  • 味道

    产品类别、和谐性、复杂度、香味、苦味、甜度、酸度等。

  • 包装

    包装和标签信息的设计、对产品的保护作用、使用的材料、易用性等。

  • 全面性评断

    评审团的整体印象以及他们认为有必要传达给生产商的任何评论或意见

感官标准

评鉴流程主要基于感官评量。在每次品鉴前,专家们都会收到一份技术表格,说明产品的地理来源、使用的成分、酒精含量、使用的生产方法以及所有其他有用的信息,以便正确评核产品的内在质量及其典型特征。产品包装及其包含的信息,和使用时的易用性,也是评鉴过程中列入考虑的参数之一。

更多信息

烈酒专家

Monde Selection白酒和烈酒评审团由国际知名的酿酒师、侍酒大师、酿酒学教授、化学工程师和专门的新闻专栏作家组成。所有评审都是因其技能和诚信经过精心挑选出来合格的专业人士。

评审团的专家都是经过精心挑选的,他们的技能都是在一种或几种白酒或烈酒方面的专长,如次白兰地酒、干邑白兰地、杜松子酒、高粱酒、马格利酒、朗姆酒、清酒、伏特加、威士忌等。

评审的经验,包括一些已为Monde Selection完成评鉴工作超过25年的成员,无疑是对您的产品质量进行公平的产品评鉴的最好保证。

更多信息
质量标签

能让您的消费者看到您关注产品质量的奖项

更多信息
下载

找到更多信息?

优势

在您的产品包装上展示的Monde Selection的奖项标章是对消费者提供的一个强有力的信息:它保证您的产品已经被独立的专家评审团品尝、评测,并获得认可。

归功于Monde Selection的奖项标章,每件获奖产品都可以获得确定的可视性,该标签可以在3年内用于产品包装和广告营销活动中,无需支付任何额外的许可费用。

专业和独立的质量评量
获奖证书、奖牌和颁奖典礼邀请函
使用品质奖章3年的许可
一份关于您产品质量的专业报告
评鉴结果文件
产品质量概况
找到获奖产品

2024年获奖的烈酒产品

下载

找到更多信息?

联系我们

需要帮助吗?
请与我们联系。

Register a product

  • Product Entry

    Registrations are opening in September 2024.

  • Sending samples

    Samples can be sent after the product registration.

Spirits & Liqueurs

Evaluation process

Monde Selection aims to deliver the most impartial and independent evaluation. The quality of each product is evaluated by a panel of independent and renowned experts according to a very precise methodology and criteria.

To guarantee an objective judgment, our jury members fill in, in a strict independent way, the evaluation forms which include up to 30 parameters to establish the quality profile of the product. Each product category has its own evaluation form with specific quality criteria weighted according to the evolution of the consumer’s expectations and the recommendations of the scientific board of Monde Selection.

The evaluation goes far beyond regular tastings. Prior to the evaluation, each product’s information is analysed to be presented to the jury precisely for what it claims to be. Monde Selection’s Spirits & Liqueurs jury also takes time to share their knowledge and experiences meanwhile carefully evaluating each product individually.
The evaluation sessions are taking place during a period of four months where each sample is evaluated by experts as a whole and is not compared to another.

Up to 30 evaluation criteria
  • Visual Aspect

    The product presentation, colour, lightness, clarity, transparency, etc.

  • Odour

    The bouquet (set of olfactory notes), cleanliness, intensity, duration & development, complexity, harmony, odours, off-notes, finesse, etc.

  • Taste

    The typicity, harmony, complexity, aromas, bitterness, sweetness, acidity, etc.

  • Packaging

    The design of the packaging and label information, the protection of the product, the materials used, the ease of use, etc.

  • Global Judgement

    The jury’s overall impression and any comments or observations they found necessary to communicate to the producer

Organoleptic Criteria

The evaluation procedure is mainly based on organoleptic evaluation. Before each tasting session, the experts receive a technical sheet that explains the geographic origin of the product, the ingredients used, the level of alcohol, the production methods used and all other useful information to correctly evaluate the intrinsic quality of the product and its typical features. The packaging, through the information it contains and its user-friendliness, is also an evaluation parameter taken into account during the evaluation process. test

more information

The Spirits experts

Monde Selection’s Spirits & Liqueurs jury is composed of internationally recognised oenologists, master sommeliers, oenology professors, chemical engineers and specialised press columnists. All are qualified professionals carefully chosen for their skills and integrity.

The Jury experts are selected with great care for their skills and are specialised in one or several spirits or liqueurs such as aguardiente, cognac, gin, kaoliang, makgeolli, rum, sake, vodka, whisky, etc.

The experience of the Jury, including some members that have been working for Monde Selection for over 25 years, is certainly the best guarantee of a good and fair assessment of the quality of your product.

more information
Quality Labels

The Awards that will show your consumers you care about quality

More Information
Download

Looking for more information?

Benefits

A Monde Selection Award displayed on your packaging is a strong and powerful message towards consumers: it guarantees that your product has been tasted, tested and approved by an independent jury panel of experts.

Each awarded product benefits from guaranteed visibility thanks to a Monde Selection label that can be used on packaging and in advertising campaigns for a period of 3 years without any additional licence cost.

Professional independent quality evaluation
Diploma, award and invitation to the ceremony
3 years license to use Quality Award label
Press Release
A professional report on your quality
Results kit
Product quality profile
Online presentation
DISCOVER THE WINNERS

Awarded Spirits in 2024

Download

Looking for more information?

Contact

Need help?
Get in touch.